Funday.

Just had a morning sitting in bed and reading documents while my brother is sitting next to me calling about his national insurance number. Feels almost like being at home… flashback to being younger and in the house back in Sweden.

The sun is still out in London and im surprised over how long this warm weather has stayed around this autumn. Truly lovely.

Today i have to get my shit together and get back into a better mood. I know D is right when he is wondering what my problem is… as said in earlier posts… i have nothing, or next to nothing to complain about. And the thing i complain about most, I have only myself to blame. So, Monday = Funday. Had some nice granola for breakfast, coffee and all the vitamins.

Decided.

Will-be-a-good-day.

IMG_1972

Red leather jacket on. The one that D tells me i look like euro trash in.

Leave a Reply

