Msm, Biotin and my hair.

I’m a slave under supplements and hair products. This is a fact.
The last month I have been taking:

Normal ABC vitamin
Omega 3

The above is for my general health, but listen to this:

Biotin
Zinc
Iron
MSM

The above is only for my hair. Only for my hair. I don’t even care if they are good for me as a person, that’s not why I started taking them, no, I only bought and researched about them for my hair. Stupid, but that’s the way it is. So, now after one month with all the above, I will increase my dose of MSM. All the rest I have eaten for a long time, but MSM is new in my routine, and now I will increase from my 1500mg a day to 3000mg. Lots of people have had great results with increasing MSM, so now I will give it a go. Clearer skin and faster growing hair, as well as better concentration and it also said to “detox” the body. I could need some more of this.

So, that’s the plan. No more extensions. Only my own hair. Phuuuuu. I do miss those extensions, but it will be worth the fight with myself to not have another 5 years of extensions.

Leave a Reply

