Lots of nonsense…

Im back. I took a break yesterday. From Life. I felt so sick and was half alive the whole day, and D happily said when we left the house just to get some food “Oh, this is not often, but i look much better then you!” and gave me a big grin. Great, thank you baby…  

I got some good news, but i dont want to jinx things, so i will write it here when i feel more sure. Hope that is ok.. However a bit overwhelmed and very happy. If you dont count the fact that i managed to get sick and still is feeling bad. Right after the neck got better, some bug got me. Whyyyyyy, oh why? 

So, that means no gym for me today, but i will get back as soon as i can. Last week was a failure, between sick, neck pain and interviews, i only got to the gym one time. ONE TIME. That wont make me fit. Back tomorrow if i take it slow today and just get well. 

In my homeland it has started to get  very cold and the autumn/winter has started for real. This is normally the time when i get very happy by being in the UK. Winter is not that cold here. Autumn is more like late summer. Today 18 degrees and looking lovely. ( to bad for me that im still stuck in bed) hopefully this winter wont be as cold as last, when it was actually snowing in beginning of April. In UK? This can not happen this year… it wont, will it?

Leave a Reply

