Gym day moved.

Ok, a couple of days ago i wrote that yesterday would be my gym day and today would be a recovery day. Well, I moved that around, so now im off to the gym.

1 month after really starting to go to the gym and also trying to take better care of myself, I can slowly slowly see some results. However I have decided to not get on a scale not to try to put on my jeans that were the ones that got me thinking that i need to do something BEFORE i cant get them on.

Now, 20 min on the treadmill, then shoulders and abs, and then 10 min on the crosstrainer. Not the worst workout, but not too bad ether.

Ha det gött!

Leave a Reply

