One brother moving to London!

IMG_3325 

In less then a month my youngest brother is moving to London. I cant wait to have him here!!

IMG_3273

That it truly the worst part with living here. The way i can, and often do, miss my family, and closest friends. But it is the way I have chosen to live my life, and i slowly i have gotten used to not having them around but mostly on Whats app. But, it cant ever compare to just being around, and having a day to day life with the ones that have known me my whole life…

 IMG_3809

The other brother… the one that loves our hometown and that I’m sure that it is no way to try to convince to come here…  no matter how much i would like him to be here as well… and little mummy… lets not even go there…

                                        

Leave a Reply

