Im trying…

to get my domain to this site from my old. Not working to well… hopefully up soon… but it is pissing me off and im stuck. Why oh why dont i know just a bit more about computers?

Ok, waiting for a phone-call at 10:30 and then after that to the gym… Going to burn some fat and try to tone some abs, so i will be half dead when im back, but that is never a bad thing.

Hmmm… what else? Tonight a concert in Angel, so will get myself pretty for that, looking forward to that a lot. Not the pretty part, but the concert. Just to clarify that.

Damn, I have forgotten my vitamins. I counted them yesterday, there are alway 10 vitamins i eat a day. 10! might be to much.

Leave a Reply

