Embankment, Charing Cross, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus

I pased them all walking from a lovely long lunch with Monica on my way to pick up Brita from work… and sometimes it just hits me.

I live in London.

Walking passed all of these places that after living in London a couple of years, most of us try to avoid as much as possible, due to masses of tourists that is standing everywhere anoying someone that lives here, and you just want to get past FAST to see someone, or just go home, or at least not be in the middle of Piccadilly Circus…

But when you are not stressed, as i find myself not being for the first time since moving here, i start looking around a bit more, and acually see the town in the light that i seen it in all the times i was here as a tourist before moving here, me back then, also anoying people by looking up in the air randomly and taking a pic of the tube entrence.

I love you London.

Leave a Reply

